Happy Weirdo Friends Club

As much as I talk about being antisocial and socially inept… There are people in my life who know this about me and love me anyhow.

Today some of us got together to make art together and visit. I worked on a couple of the paintings that I had started when I was at the Pagoda City Show last week. While neither one of them are finished I am happy with the progress and have a pretty good idea where I would like to take them from here.

IMG_8325rodent IMG_8326rodent IMG_8327rodent IMG_8328rabbit IMG_8329rabbit Love that I caught Mariah giggling in the background on this one. IMG_8330rabbitandMariah IMG_8331rabbit IMG_8332rodent Screen-Shot-2014-08-18-at-6.02And Mariah grabbed a photo of some of us while we were working. I stole this photo from her Instagram. (Thanks Mariah). If you are in to the Instagram thing – I am on there as JustTeeJay , Mariah is MariahRoseTattooist, Jesse is YogaPunx and Starr is blue_starr_art

I have been making tattoos as well, and eventually I will get around to posting those also.

~ by justteejay on August 18, 2014.

2 Responses to “Happy Weirdo Friends Club”

  1. Like that Detroit Muscle work shirt.

Leave a Reply

 
